logomark

Area Managers

Hello! We’re the Kent Music Area Managers. We are the first point of contact for schools and can provide:

  • Advice
  • Support
  • School resources
  • Workshops and network meetings
  • Funding guidance
  • Useful contacts
  • Support and resources for school events
  • Information and ideas

Richard Davies – Area Manager

Canterbury and Thanet

07850 646695
rdavies@kent-music.com

Lucy Duff – Area Manager

Swale and Ashford

07850 646696
lduff@kent-music.com

Steph Godwin – Area Manager

Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells and Sevenoaks

07384 511476
sgodwin@kent-music.com

Simon Grimes – Area Manager

Dartford and Gravesham

07384 511475
sgrimes@kent-music.com

Sami Mason – Area Manager

Maidstone, Medway and Malling

07850 646698
smason@kent-music.com

Mark Mortimer – Area Manager

Dover, Folkestone, Hythe and the Marsh

07850 646689
mmortimer@kent-music.com