logomark
    Home Event Categories: Summer School
Thursday 09 July, 2020 - Tuesday 14 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Wind Band Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 11 July, 2020 - Sunday 12 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Music Explorers Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 16 July, 2020 - Tuesday 21 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Symphony Orchestra Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 19 July, 2020 - Thursday 23 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Musical Theatre Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Recorder Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Summer Strings Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 25 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Summer Singing Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 25 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Songwriting Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 25 July, 2020 | 8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Kent Music Summer School 2020: Jazz Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more