logomark
    Home Event Disquiet: Free Music Sessions for Ages 14-19

Disquiet: Free Music Sessions for Ages 14-19

Venue

Ideas Test, 34 High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PB

Category

Music Workshops

Event timetableStart timeEnd time
Saturday 19 January, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 26 January, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 02 February, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 09 February, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 16 February, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 23 February, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 02 March, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 09 March, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 16 March, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 23 March, 20192:00 pm4:00 pm
Saturday 30 March, 20192:00 pm4:00 am

Disquiet is a Swale’s Big Music Takeover project from Ideas Test, for anyone between 14-19. Just come along and play…for FREE!

Led by a tutor from Kent Music, you’ll have the chance to learn new instruments, form bands and create live sets with other like-minded young people. You can bring your own instruments, but we have keyboards, guitars, ukuleles and more available for you to use in the sessions. Interested?

Disquiet is on between 2pm to 4pm every Saturday until 30th March in Sittingbourne.

Session dates

19, 26 January
02, 09, 16, 23 February
02, 09, 16, 23, 30 March

How much is it?

Disquiet sessions are FREE.

How do I join?

Please download an application form using the button below. Bring your completed form to your first session.  For more information contact Jack at Ideas Test via jack@ideastest.co.uk or by phone on 07713 865955.