logomark

Maidstone Music Lab

Venue

Harrietsham Village Hall, Church Road, Harrietsham, Maidstone ME17 1AP

Category

Music Workshops

Event timetableStart timeEnd time
Monday 11 November, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 18 November, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 25 November, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 02 December, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 09 December, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 16 December, 20196:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 06 January, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 13 January, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 27 January, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 03 February, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 10 February, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 24 February, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm
Monday 02 March, 20206:00 pm8:00 pm

Maidstone Music Lab is a creative space for young people aged 11-19 to work on band development, music technology and production, singing and instrumental skills, songwriting and more.

No previous musical experience or instrument required – just a passion for music!

No matter what your style, ability or interest – you might be a budding sound engineer, want to play jazz, rock or classical music – we will make every effort to provide it for you. If we don’t have what you want, please tell us! All sessions are supported by a team of professional tutors and pastoral staff.

How much does it cost?

Maidstone Music Lab is FREE to attend!

How do I apply?

If you are interested in coming along, please email Sami at smason@kent-music.com.