logomark

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or Search by date range or event category.

Upcoming Events

Monday 26 October, 2020 - Friday 30 October, 2020 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Orchestra ONE – Project 25: Take 2! (Online)

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 10 November, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Music and Maths with Out of the Ark

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 17 November, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Swale Music Network Meeting November 2020 – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 17 November, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network November 2020

Venue: Online
Find out more
Wednesday 21 October, 2020 - Wednesday 25 November, 2020 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Building Blocks of Primary Music Curriculum with Katie Teage

Venue: Online
Find out more
Wednesday 13 January, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network January 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Thursday 21 January, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ashford Music Network Meeting January 2021 – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Wednesday 10 March, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network March 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Thursday 06 May, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network May 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Thursday 27 May, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network June 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more