logomark

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or Search by date range or event category.

Upcoming Events

Sunday 23 August, 2020

Kent County Youth Orchestra: Summer Concert 2020 – Cancelled

Venue: Mote Hall, Maidstone Leisure Centre, Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7RN
Find out more
Tuesday 15 September, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Swale Music Network Meeting September 2020 – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 17 September, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ashford Music Network Meeting September 2020 – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Wednesday 23 September, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Malling Primary Schools Network Meeting September 2020

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 24 September, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Maidstone Primary Schools Network Meeting September 2020

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Monday 12 October, 2020 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network October 2020

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 17 November, 2020 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network November 2020

Venue: Online
Find out more
Wednesday 13 January, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network January 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Wednesday 10 March, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network March 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Thursday 06 May, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network May 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Thursday 03 June, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network June 2021

Venue: TBC
Find out more