logomark

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or Search by date range or event category.

Upcoming Events

Monday 26 February, 2018 | 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCo Music Network Meeting

Venue: The Gateway Primary Academy, Mile Stone Road, Dartford DA2 6DW
Find out more
Sunday 04 March, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Brass and Percussion Sectional Rehearsal

Venue: Kent College, Whitstable Rd, Rough Common, Canterbury CT2 9DT
Find out more
Friday 09 March, 2018 | 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

On Cue – Musical Futures Training

Venue: Maidstone Skills and Community Centre, Titchfield Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8FX
Find out more
Saturday 10 March, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Junior Choirs Rehearsal Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 10 March, 2018 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Come and SING! March Junior Singing Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Thursday 15 March, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Singing in the Classroom

Venue: The Cornwallis Suite, Maidstone Masonic Centre, Courtenay Rd, Maidstone ME15 6LF
Find out more
Thursday 15 March, 2018 | 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Dartford Primary Orchestra Day

Venue: The Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Lane, Dartford, Kent DA1 2JZ
Find out more
Sunday 18 March, 2018 | 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Band without Boundaries: Sing for Syrians

Venue: St Mary's Church. Long Mill Lane, St Mary's Platt, Sevenoaks TN15 8NE
Find out more
Monday 19 March, 2018 | 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Thameside Schools Music Association (TSMA) Recorder Festival

Venue: St George's Church Gravesend, Church Street, Gravesend DA11 0DJ
Find out more
Tuesday 20 March, 2018 | 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Thameside Schools Music Association (TSMA) Recorder Festival

Venue: St George's Church Gravesend, Church Street, Gravesend DA11 0DJ
Find out more
Friday 23 March, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Maidstone Recorder Festival

Venue: Cornwallis Academy, Hubbards Lane, Maidstone ME17 4HX
Find out more
Friday 23 March, 2018

Isle of Sheppey Music Centre Spring Concert

Venue: Oasis Academy East, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent ME12 3JQ
Find out more
Saturday 24 March, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Medway Towns Music Centre Spring Concert

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Sunday 25 March, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

KYWO Full Band Rehearsal

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Tuesday 27 March, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Swale Network Meeting

Venue: Tunstall C Of E Primary School, Tunstall, Sittingbourne ME9 8DX
Find out more
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 - Saturday 07 April, 2018

Senior Choirs Spring Course

Venue: Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Maidstone ME17 3HL
Find out more
Friday 06 April, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

KYWO Full Band Rehearsal

Venue: Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Maidstone ME17 3HL
Find out more
Saturday 07 April, 2018

Senior Choirs Spring Concert

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Hall, University of Kent CT2 7NB
Find out more
Saturday 07 April, 2018 | 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

KYWO Rehearsal at Colyer-Fergusson Concert Hall

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Hall, University of Kent CT2 7NB
Find out more
Saturday 07 April, 2018

Junior Choirs Spring Concert

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Hall Canterbury CT2 7NB
Find out more
Monday 09 April, 2018 - Thursday 12 April, 2018 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Orchestra ONE: Project 19

Venue: Cornwallis Academy, Hubbards Lane, Maidstone ME17 4HX
Group: Orchestra ONE
Find out more
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 - Friday 13 April, 2018

KCYO Spring Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 12 April, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Orchestra ONE: Project 19 Concert

Venue: Cornwallis Academy, Hubbards Lane, Maidstone ME17 4HX
Group: Orchestra ONE
Find out more
Friday 13 April, 2018

Kent County Youth Orchestra Spring Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 21 April, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Junior Choirs Rehearsal Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 21 April, 2018 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Come and SING! April Junior Singing Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 12 May, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Junior Choirs Rehearsal Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 12 May, 2018 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Come and SING! May Junior Singing Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Tuesday 22 May, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tunbridge Wells Network Meeting

Venue: St John's Primary School, Cunningham Road, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9EW
Find out more
Wednesday 23 May, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Deal and Sandwich Network Meeting

Venue: Deal Parochial CEP School, Gladstone Rd, Walmer, Deal CT14 7ER
Find out more
Wednesday 06 June, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Gravesham Network Meeting

Venue: Shears Green Infant School, Packham Road, Northfleet DA11 7JF
Find out more
Monday 11 June, 2018 | 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCo Music Network Meeting

Venue: The Gateway Primary Academy, Mile Stone Road, Dartford DA2 6DW
Find out more
Saturday 16 June, 2018 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Come and SING! June Junior Singing Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 16 June, 2018 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Junior Choirs Rehearsal Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Wednesday 27 June, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Assessment in Primary Music

Venue: Holywell Primary School, 31 Forge Lane, Upchurch, Sittingbourne ME9 7AE
Find out more
Thursday 12 July, 2018 - Monday 16 July, 2018

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 12 July, 2018 - Tuesday 17 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Wind Band Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 14 July, 2018 - Sunday 15 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Music Explorers Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 16 July, 2018

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 19 July, 2018 - Sunday 22 July, 2018

Senior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 19 July, 2018 - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Symphony Orchestra Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 22 July, 2018

Senior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 23 July, 2018 - Friday 27 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Musical Theatre Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 25 July, 2018 - Friday 27 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Recorder Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 25 July, 2018 - Friday 27 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Summer Strings Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 28 July, 2018 - Monday 30 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Summer Singing Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 28 July, 2018 - Monday 30 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Songwriting Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 28 July, 2018 - Monday 30 July, 2018

Kent Music Summer School 2018: Jazz Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 28 July, 2018 - Monday 30 July, 2018

Junior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 30 July, 2018

Junior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Tuesday 21 August, 2018 - Saturday 25 August, 2018

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: TBC
Find out more