logomark

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or Search by date range or event category.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 21 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCO/Dartford Primary School Music Network 2021 – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 23 September, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Primary Music Basics – Dartford

Venue: The Bridge Nucleus Brunel Way Dartford DA1 5GA
Find out more
Thursday 23 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Canterbury Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Monday 27 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thanet Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Monday 27 September, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Sevenoaks Primary Schools’ Music Network Meeting – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 28 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Gravesham Primary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 30 September, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Swale Music Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 30 September, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Primary Music Basics – Canterbury

Venue: Ann Robertson Centre 55 London Road Canterbury CT2 8HQ
Find out more
Monday 04 October, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

West Kent Secondary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 05 October, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Maidstone and Malling Secondary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 05 October, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Music Industry and Careers

Venue: Online
Find out more
Thursday 07 October, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Tonbridge Primary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 12 October, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Maidstone Primary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Wednesday 13 October, 2021 | 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Composing to a brief at KS4 with Passing Notes Education

Venue: Online
Find out more
Wednesday 13 October, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Malling Primary School Music Network – Online

Venue: Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 19 October, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

What to do with your percussion trolley!

Venue: Riverside Vineyard Church Whitstable Thanet Way Whitstable CT5 3JQ
Find out more
Thursday 21 October, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Composing and song writing with SEND pupils

Venue: The Cornwallis Suite Maidstone Masonic Centre Courtenay Road ME15 6LF
Find out more
Monday 08 November, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Music Technology in Secondary School

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 16 November, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Gamelan in Secondary Schools

Venue: Kent Event Centre Kent Showground Maidstone ME14 3JF
Find out more
Tuesday 23 November, 2021 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Leading healthy singing in primary schools

Venue: Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel and Spa Brandshatch DA3 8PE
Find out more
Tuesday 07 December, 2021 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

An introduction to… Notation at KS1 and KS2

Venue: Online
Find out more
Monday 17 January, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Singing in Secondary Schools

Venue: The Cornwallis Suite Maidstone Masonic Centre Courtenay Road ME15 6LF
Find out more
Tuesday 18 January, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

An introduction to… Repertoire (part 1)

Venue: Online
Find out more
Thursday 20 January, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ashford Music Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Monday 24 January, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thanet Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

What to do with your percussion trolley!

Venue: Holiday Inn Maidstone-Sevenoaks London Road Wrotham Heath TN15 7RS
Find out more
Thursday 27 January, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Canterbury Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Thursday 27 January, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Exploring instruments and practical music making

Venue: The Cornwallis Suite Maidstone Masonic Centre Courtenay Road ME15 6LF
Find out more
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 | 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Compositing at KS3

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 22 February, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

An introduction to… Repertoire (part 2)

Venue: Online
Find out more
Thursday 24 February, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Music Technology in Primary School

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 15 March, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Leading a choir in primary school

Venue: Ann Robertson Centre 55 London Road Canterbury CT2 8HQ
Find out more
Tuesday 29 March, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

An introduction to… Composition in primary education

Venue: Online
Find out more
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

An introduction to… Using music across the curriculum

Venue: Online
Find out more
Monday 09 May, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thanet Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 | 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Ensemble leading in primary school

Venue: Angel Centre Angel Lane Tonbridge TN9 1SF
Find out more
Thursday 12 May, 2022 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Canterbury Network Meeting – Online

Venue: via Zoom
Find out more