logomark

Find an event

Browse all of our events in the list below or from the calendar, or Search by date range or event category.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 02 May, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Swale Network Meeting

Venue: Fulston Manor School, Brenchley Road, Sittingbourne ME10 4EG
Find out more
Saturday 11 May, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Tuesday 21 May, 2019 | 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Swale Recorder Festival 2019

Venue: Highsted Grammar School, Highsted Road, Sittingbourne ME10 4PT
Find out more
Thursday 23 May, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Deal and Sandwich Network Meeting

Venue: The Downs CoE Primary School, 51 Owen Square, Walmer, Deal CT14 7TH
Find out more
Tuesday 04 June, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Continuing with MusicPlus: Leading Ensembles (Conducting and Rehearsal Techniques)

Venue: The Cornwallis Functions Suite, Courtenay Road, Maidstone, ME15 6LF
Find out more
Thursday 13 June, 2019 | 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

DASCo Music Network Meeting

Venue: Gateway Primary Academy, Mile Stone Road, Dartford DA2 6DW
Find out more
Saturday 15 June, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Tuesday 18 June, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Swale Network Meeting

Venue: Westlands Primary School, Homewood Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 1XN
Find out more
Wednesday 19 June, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ashford Network Meeting

Venue: Ashford Arts Centre, The KATFM, 5-7 Park Street, Ashford TN24 8LR
Find out more
Thursday 20 June, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

*CANCELLED* How to Record My Class (see more info)

Venue: Kent Invicta Chamber Of Commerce, Ashford Business Point, Waterbrook Avenue, Sevington, Ashford, TN24 0LH
Find out more
Saturday 29 June, 2019

Medway Towns Music Centre Summer Concert

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Tuesday 09 July, 2019

Maidstone Primary Orchestra Day

Venue: Maidstone Grammar School, Barton Road, Maidstone ME15 7BT
Find out more
Thursday 11 July, 2019 - Monday 15 July, 2019

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 11 July, 2019 - Tuesday 16 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Wind Band Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Friday 12 July, 2019

Tonbridge Music Centre (Judd) Summer Concert

Venue: The Judd School, Brook Street, Tonbridge TN9 2PN
Find out more
Saturday 13 July, 2019 - Sunday 14 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Music Explorers Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 15 July, 2019

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 18 July, 2019 - Sunday 21 July, 2019

Senior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 18 July, 2019 - Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Symphony Orchestra Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 21 July, 2019

Senior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 21 July, 2019 - Thursday 25 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Musical Theatre Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 24 July, 2019 - Friday 26 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Summer Strings Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 24 July, 2019 - Friday 26 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Recorder Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent County Junior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Summer Singing Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Songwriting Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 27 July, 2019 - Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent Music Summer School 2019: Jazz Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent County Junior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 21 August, 2019 - Sunday 25 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Sunday 25 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX
Find out more