logomark
    Home Event Categories: Concerts & Gigs
Friday 21 June, 2019

Tonbridge Music Centre Summer Concert

Venue: The Judd School, Brook Street, Tonbridge TN9 2PN
Find out more
Wednesday 26 June, 2019

Thameside Schools Music Association: Choral Festival

Venue: Eastgate, 141 Springhead Pkwy, Northfleet, Gravesend DA11 8AD
Find out more
Saturday 29 June, 2019

Medway Towns Music Centre Summer Concert

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Tuesday 09 July, 2019 | 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Maidstone Primary Orchestra Day

Venue: Maidstone Grammar School, Barton Road, Maidstone ME15 7BT
Find out more
Monday 15 July, 2019

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 21 July, 2019

Senior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent County Junior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 25 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX
Find out more
Saturday 07 December, 2019

Medway Towns Music Centre Christmas Concert 2019

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Saturday 21 March, 2020

Medway Towns Music Centre Spring Concert 2020

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Saturday 27 June, 2020

Medway Towns Music Centre Summer Concert 2020

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more