logomark
    Home Event Categories: Concerts & Gigs
Sunday 25 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX
Find out more
Monday 21 October, 2019 - Thursday 24 October, 2019

Orchestra ONE: Project 24

Venue: TBC
Find out more
Saturday 07 December, 2019

Medway Towns Music Centre Christmas Concert 2019

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Saturday 14 December, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Winter Concert 2019

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Sunday 22 December, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra and Kent Youth Choir Christmas Concert

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Concert Hall, Canterbury CT2 7NB
Find out more
Tuesday 31 December, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra: Winter Concert 2019

Venue: Mote Hall, Maidstone Leisure Centre, Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7RN
Find out more
Saturday 21 March, 2020

Medway Towns Music Centre Spring Concert 2020

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Saturday 27 June, 2020

Medway Towns Music Centre Summer Concert 2020

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Monday 13 July, 2020

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra: Summer Concert 2020

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 23 August, 2020

Kent County Youth Orchestra: Summer Concert 2020

Venue: Mote Hall, Maidstone Leisure Centre, Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7RN
Find out more