Home Event Categories: County Groups
Tuesday 02 April, 2024 - Wednesday 03 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Youth Orchestra Brass Sectionals Spring 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Thursday 04 April, 2024 - Friday 05 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Woodwind Sectionals Spring 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Saturday 06 April, 2024 - Sunday 07 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Brass Sectionals Spring 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Monday 08 April, 2024 - Tuesday 09 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Youth Orchestra Strings Sectionals Spring 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Wednesday 10 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Youth Orchestra Woodwind Sectional Spring 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Thursday 11 April, 2024 - Friday 12 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Choir Spring Workshop 2024

Venue: Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School, Rochester, ME1 3EL
Find out more
Saturday 13 April, 2024 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

County Groups Percussion Workshop Spring 2024

Venue: Kent Music, Units 25 & 26 Creative Enterprise Quarter, Javelin Way, Ashford, TN24 8FN
Find out more