logomark
    Home Event Categories: County Groups
Saturday 09 March, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 09 March, 2019 | 10:45 am - 3:30 pm

Come and SING! March Junior Singing Day

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Sunday 10 March, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Spring Course: Woodwind Sectional

Venue: Kent College, Whitstable Road, Rough Common, Canterbury CT2 9DT
Find out more
Sunday 17 March, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Spring Course: Brass and Percussion Sectionals

Venue: Kent College, Whitstable Road, Rough Common, Canterbury CT2 9DT
Find out more
Saturday 06 April, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Spring Course: Full Band

Venue: Fort Pitt Grammar School, Fort Pitt Hill, Rochester, Chatham ME4 6TJ
Find out more
Monday 08 April, 2019 - Thursday 11 April, 2019 | 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Orchestra ONE: Project 22

Venue: Maplesden Noakes, Great, Buckland Road, Maidstone ME16 0TJ
Group: Orchestra ONE
Find out more
Tuesday 09 April, 2019

Senior Choirs Spring Course

Venue: Ashford School. East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Thursday 11 April, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Thursday 11 April, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Orchestra ONE: Project 22 Concert

Venue: Maplesden Noakes, Great, Buckland Road, Maidstone ME16 0TJ
Group: Orchestra ONE
Find out more
Friday 12 April, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Spring Course: Full Band

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Saturday 13 April, 2019 | 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Spring Course: Full Band

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Concert Hall, Canterbury CT2 7NB
Find out more
Monday 15 April, 2019 - Thursday 18 April, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Spring Course

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:15 pm

String Open Day for Kent County Youth Orchestra (Free)

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Thursday 18 April, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Spring Concert

Venue: Colyer-Fergusson Concert Hall, Canterbury CT2 7NB
Find out more
Saturday 11 May, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Saturday 15 June, 2019 | 9:45 am - 3:30 pm

Kent County Junior Choirs Rehearsal

Venue: New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Loose, Maidstone ME15 9QL
Find out more
Thursday 11 July, 2019

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 15 July, 2019

Kent Youth Wind Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Thursday 18 July, 2019

Senior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Sunday 21 July, 2019

Senior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Saturday 27 July, 2019

Kent County Junior Choirs Summer Course

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Monday 29 July, 2019

Kent County Junior Choirs Summer Concert

Venue: Benenden School, Benenden, Cranbrook TN17 4AA
Find out more
Wednesday 21 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Course

Venue: Ashford School, East Hill, Ashford TN24 8PB
Find out more
Sunday 25 August, 2019

Kent County Youth Orchestra Summer Concert

Venue: Winter Gardens, Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX
Find out more